I SAW THE DARK KNIGHT.

HOLY FUCKING SHIT.

5 Responses to “I SAW THE DARK KNIGHT.”


  1. 1 Emily July 17, 2008 at 3:08 pm

    I’m going tonight. At IMAX. I am pretty much giddy with excitement and can’t get any work done. Holy fucking shit.

  2. 2 Emily July 18, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    So fucking cool. Best time I’ve had at a movie in years. If it weren’t so long I’d see it again and again. Also going through Heath Ledger withdrawal. Again.

  3. 3 aparuvella July 20, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    I was at the premiere in my town too…the expression is pretty much the same .. HFS!

  4. 4 patty July 20, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    the dark knight is currently ranked 9.7/10 on imdb, thereby surpassing the godfather as the best movie evAr.

  5. 5 Chelsea July 21, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    I’m going to make this pencil disappear….


Leave a Reply

Other projects:


Downton Gabby: podcasting about Downton Abbey from a funny, foul-mouthed, feminist perspective

Quick Lit: reading one short story a day in 2015

Grand Dames: collecting sundry achievements of admirable women

The MacGuffin: archive of my days as a film critic

I love Twitter.

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives


